Post on my iPhone

This is my first post using my iPhone and it is pretty neat. I can turn the phone on it’s side and type two handed as the keyboard goes into landscape mode. This way I should be able to use it in class quite easily. The wonders of technology never fail to amaze me.

One thought on “Post on my iPhone

  1. That is cool. My parents have the Droid phone instead of the iPhone, but its basically the same thing. Thank you for recomding the animation website. It is really cool. I’ve already started making a video on it.

Leave a Reply

