Christ my passion

In my early 20s I found Christ…He found me. My life has never been the same since He became my passion.

Here is a photographic representation of Jesus…great photos and great music. Hope you enjoy it. It is by Mark Mabry, a professional photographer whose passion it was to put together 26 photographs as a Reflection of Christ.

In 1991 I had the great pleasure to sing in a Christian choir at the Melbourne Entertainment Centre. It was a performance of Murray Wylie’s, The Jerusalem Passion – The Passion of Christ.

You can see video performaces here as it was presented in Brisbane.

Leave a Reply

