USA – Aussie gifts

vegemite copy

 

 

I have been thinking about some little gifts I could take with me as thank-yous for people I get to know. I wanted to give them something unique that is typically Aussie.

I decided to make up little bags that would include: Minties (with some instructions on the ‘tearing game’ to make the longest strip you can), a Caramello Koala and a single serve of Vegemite.

I am also taking some cool Shepparton brochures, some Aussie greeting cards depicting birds, koalas and my favourite green tree frogs with Aussie slang.
Also packed in my suitcase will be some neat Aussie calendars that beautifully depict our wonderful country in all its splendour.

Just two more sleeps!!

One thought on “USA – Aussie gifts

Leave a Reply

