USA here I come

It is only about a week until I fly to the USA to be part of a Big Picture study tour in Sacramento, San Francisco, New Orleans and Los Angeles.

This will be my first ever trip overseas and really looking forward to so many things:

  • Visiting schools who use Big Picture – to see how it really works
  • Seeing the sights and meeting the people
  • Sharing the trip with other passionate educators
  • Sharing the second part of my trip with my wife and 2 youngest sons

I will add a USA page to this blog which will feature the trip details with photos and video.

Leave a Reply

